top of page

Project UNJINXABLE : Act 1 Scene 1

Heyo everyone! Erica here, with the first official blog post!(whoop)

So for this particular drawing I did a head shot of the main character of the project, Horus. I wasn't very sure with what I wanted the art style of the project to be like, so with this post, I tried to nail down the artistic direction of the project, and the basic character traits of Horus.

I think i managed to do both, (yissss) as i think I have set the rough artistic direction of the project (semi-realistic), so i would know what style will I be working with and making sure it looks good, and I have an idea of what Horus looks like and would feel like as a character, and with future refining, I think she would be a really cool character!

Stay tuned next week for the next update!!

Horus the sun witch smuggled herself on a ship heading to god knows where in a bid to build a better life for herself.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page